Appartement de Laura: 2 lits Barcelona

83
GP/Nuit
1 lit simple
1 lit double
1 lit simple d'appoint

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Devenez membre de la communauté pour 149 € et organisez autant d'échanges que vous le souhaitez pendant 1 an.

En savoir plus

Description

 a complété sa maison en anglais, espagnol.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement

This is a relative's home, of my property, which is available for a period of time. It is a nice lighty flat, 5th floor, with nice sights of the north part of the city. Very well distributed, there is place for up to 4 - 5 people. It has 2 medium bedrooms, plus a third smaller, a complete bathroom with shower and a little toilet room, plus the living room and the kitchen, with lovely views towards the northen part of the city. The kitchen is in fact very old and is going to be renewed in some weeks, but in the meanwhile it is still fully functional.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier

This is a quiet building neighbourghood, of working middle class people's primary residence. It is fully connected to the rest of the city with differents buses and underground lines. The building is next to an open square with trees, bar terraces and children's playground. Plenty of local shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants in the area. Also 5mn walk to the market place for fresh food.

Le mot de la fin

Please, take into account that there is no internet connection in the appartment.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement

It's a small but cosy lightfull flat. Although the dimensions are not big, it has a nice distribution and confortable rooms. It's perfect for one, two or up to four people. The views from the kitchen are splendid. The kitchen is a little bit old, and needs updating, -which is being dealt with-, but meanwhile, it works perfectly. It is situated in the top of a 5 floor building, with 3 neighbourgs per flat, mostly friendly and helpfull people.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier

The flat is in a quiet but very well connected neighbourhood, at the north-west part of the city, in the beginning of Sant Andreu district. It has several buses (1 mn) and 2 metro stations (7 mn) to move around the city. There is just a little square next to the flat, with playground for small childs and some bars to have a coffee. Underneath this square you can find a paying parking if you travel by car. Plenty of local shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants around.

Le mot de la fin


ID de la maison

#2203780 URL copiée !

Équipements

TV
WiFi
Lave vaisselle
Sèche linge
Lave linge
Four micro-ondes
Congélateur
Four
Réfrigerateur
Baignoire
Chauffage
Accès handicapés
Equipements bébé
Ordinateur
Internet
Jardin privé
Piscine privée
Barbecue
Air conditionné
Cheminée
Ascenseur
Place de parking privé
Voiture
Bicyclette
Moto
Portier inclus
Service de ménage inclus

Règles de vie

Fumeurs bienvenus
Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
Enfants bienvenus
Chien sur place à nourrir
Chat sur place à nourrir
Plantes vertes à arroser

Carte

Rejoignez la communauté HomeExchange !

Inscrivez-vous pour voir la localisation de la maison et contacter ce membre pour un échange !

Questions fréquentes (FAQ)

Ce logement dispose de 3 chambres.
La surface de ce logement est de 72m2.
Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour pouvoir contacter les membres, vous devez vous créer un compte HomeExchange.