Appartement de Lucia e Nicola: 7 personnes, Rome

218
GP/Nuit
1 lit double
2 lits bébé
1 lit simple d'appoint
1 lit double d'appoint

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Devenez membre de la communauté pour 149 € et organisez autant d'échanges que vous le souhaitez pendant 1 an.

En savoir plus

Description

 a complété sa maison en anglais, italien.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement

The apartment is at the upper floor of a nice building (with elevator) and it is divided in two floors with internal staircase. At the first floor there is a large open space living room with wonderful daylight which is kind of divided into two areas: one with sofa and tv area and the other one with the main table serving as dining room. Beyond that at the first floor there is the kitchen with another smaller table which we use for breakfast, a small bathroom for guests and a small closet with the washing machine and everything needed to clean the house. Finally from the living room there is the access to a wonderful and huge (120 sqm circa) terrace which nicely furnished: dining table below a sort of canopy tent, three sofa, two deckchairs, the barbecue, etc. At the second floor there are the bedrooms. The largest one has a double bed and a private bathroom with bathtub, the mid one has a sofa which can become a double bed and smaller one is spacious enough to accomodate an inflatable single bed. Finally there is another bathroom with shower serving the two smaller rooms. Finally, since we have a little baby of 3 months the apartment is equipped with all necessary stuff not shown in the photos which are older than the baby. E.g. one cradle for each floor, the changing table in the bathroom, newborn bathtub, etc.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier

The apartment is in great location in the hearth of Rome 5 minutes by foot from the coliseum. It is extremely well served by public transportation (which is rare in Rome): 15 minutes by foot from main Rome train station and about 5 minutes by foot from two different metro stations serving the only two metro lines of Rome. It is in walking distance from many touristic attractions, but at the same time the neighbourhood is not a purely touristic one. You can find all the services needed in walking distance which local people use: supermarkets, bars, restaurants, small local food shops, laundries, etc. Finally, a lot of parks and gardens are in walking distance as well.

Le mot de la fin


Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement


Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier


Le mot de la fin


ID de la maison

#2226525 URL copiée !

Carte

Rejoignez la communauté HomeExchange !

Inscrivez-vous pour voir la localisation de la maison et contacter ce membre pour un échange !

Questions fréquentes (FAQ)

Oui, ce logement dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi. Nous vous recommandons tout de même de discuter avec l’hôte afin de vous assurer que la vitesse de connexion est suffisante pour vos besoins.
Ce logement dispose de 3 chambres.
La surface de ce logement est de 150m2.
Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour pouvoir contacter les membres, vous devez vous créer un compte HomeExchange.