Appartement de Kerry: 9 personnes, avec Jardin privé, Piscine privée, Pak Kret

2 lits simples
3 lits doubles
1 lit bébé

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Devenez membre de la communauté pour 149 € et organisez autant d'échanges que vous le souhaitez pendant 1 an.

En savoir plus


 a complété sa maison en anglais.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement

It is a large, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom apartment with a pool, baby pool, outside bar on balcony with a view towards Bangkok, 5 showers, including an outdoor bamboo shower again with a great view. The main floor is newly renovated with a beautiful open concept. We also have a 4 year old so one room is now a kids playroom. We also kept items for kids and babies to use such as toys & playpen. We have WiFi, Netflix, AppleTV, large screen tv as well. We love to have a drink on the outside bar/balcony and watch storms rolling in.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier

This neighborhood is different than Bangkok. It is in Nichada Thani which is an upscale gated community. It is a VERY safe and scenic area. Most residents are from an international or expat community. The neighborhood has a lake in the middle and a running path around. There is no crazy traffic and noise. It's like an oasis in the middle of the craziness that is Bangkok. However, just outside the gates you have REAL Thailand which is a lot of fun to explore. Just outside there are malls, many restaurants, nearby golf courses, etc. Nearby is the must see island of Koh Kret. Here you can walk/bike the loop, visit the markets, see handmade pottery, and visit the brewery. We are also very close to the smaller airport called Don Meung airport. If you are flying within the country, it is likely from this airport as this is where all the low cost airlines are. To get to Bangkok CHEAPLY. You can go by taxi, boat, or train (sky train, underground train). About 30-60 minutes depending on traffic.

Le mot de la fin

We can provide advice on places to visit, eat, travel, etc. We are big campers and know more than the average person when it comes to parks, wildlife, and cool places to visit. We have a live in maid/nanny. Sometimes she stays when we are away. Sometimes she leaves as well. However, her room is downstairs near the entrance. It is possible she will be there during your stay. She will give you your privacy. However she will keep the place clean (for free) so you can relax. If you need her to babysit let us know and we can ask. Of course you should pay her directly for this. She is GREAT with kids.

ID de la maison

#1472805 URL copiée !


Rejoignez la communauté HomeExchange !

Inscrivez-vous pour voir la localisation de la maison et contacter ce membre pour un échange !

Questions fréquentes (FAQ)

Oui, ce logement dispose d'un jardin. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur le jardin et les autres équipements du logement sur cette page.
Oui, ce logement dispose d'une piscine. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur la piscine et les autres équipements du logement sur cette page.
Oui, ce logement dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi. Nous vous recommandons tout de même de discuter avec l’hôte afin de vous assurer que la vitesse de connexion est suffisante pour vos besoins.
Oui, ce logement dispose d'un ou plusieurs emplacements de parking.
Ce logement dispose de 4 chambres.
La surface de ce logement est de 286m2.
Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour pouvoir contacter les membres, vous devez vous créer un compte HomeExchange.