CHAMBRE PRIVÉE

Maison de Marta: 2 lits Bohorok avec Jardin privé

80
GP/Nuit
2 lits doubles

Abonnez-vous maintenant

Devenez membre de la communauté pour 149 € et organisez autant d'échanges que vous le souhaitez pendant 1 an.

En savoir plus

Description

 a complété sa maison en espagnol.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans ce logement

This is our dream come true in a total of 5 bungalows in the middle of the jungle, of which we live in one of them together with our dog Bruno. We put 2 bungalows available so that you can stay 4 people in total, one with a private bathroom and the other with a shared bathroom. The place is amazing. You can relax in front of the river that is perfect for swimming or fishing and close to the Gunung Leuser National Park. We have a beautiful garden where different species of monkeys come every morning. There is a small restaurant with a kitchen where you can order local food when you need it for 75,000 Rp per person/meal.

Ce que vous allez adorer dans le quartier

A couple of local families living in the nearby very friendly, one of the is the cooker. We are surrounded by nature and we don't have internet signal and hot shower. It's a place for adventurous people looking for relax in the countryside and enjoy the jungle. There is the Gunung Leuser National Park just 100 meters from us where you can explore the wildlife and do hiking if you like.

Le mot de la fin

The bungalows are 15km away from the indicated location (about 40 min by car). You will need a car or motorbike to move around if you want to buy something as we don't have any shops nearby or buy all what you'll need before arrive. Because we are in a quite remote area where there are just 4 families living here we do not have hot water and electricity. We put on the generator in the night during 3h to charge batteries and to have some light before sleep. You will need a car 4x4 to get there as the road it's very muddy because of the rains. We can orovide you the cintact number of a driver to get there. If you are an adventurous person you will enjoy it so much :)

ID de la maison

#2214675 URL copiée !

Équipements

TV
WiFi
Lave vaisselle
Sèche linge
Lave linge
Four micro-ondes
Congélateur
Four
Réfrigerateur
Baignoire
Chauffage
Accès handicapés
Equipements bébé
Ordinateur
Internet
Jardin privé
Piscine privée
Barbecue
Air conditionné
Cheminée
Ascenseur
Place de parking privé
Voiture
Bicyclette
Moto
Portier inclus
Service de ménage inclus
Balcon / Terrasse
Chef inclus
Guide

Règles de vie

Fumeurs bienvenus
Animaux de compagnie bienvenus
Enfants bienvenus
Chien sur place à nourrir
Chat sur place à nourrir
Plantes vertes à arroser

Carte

Rejoignez la communauté HomeExchange !

Inscrivez-vous pour voir la localisation de la maison et contacter ce membre pour un échange !

Questions fréquentes (FAQ)

Oui, ce logement dispose d'un jardin. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur le jardin et les autres équipements du logement sur cette page.
Ce logement dispose de 2 chambres.
La surface de ce logement est de 50m2.
Commencez à échanger votre maison !

Pour pouvoir contacter les membres, vous devez vous créer un compte HomeExchange.